Quick Search in JAS
  Advanced Search
Home    |    JAS @ IEEE Xplore    |    Online Submission and Review    |    Download    |    Subscription    |    Contact Us 
IEEE/CAA Journal of Automatica Sinica
About the Journal
Aims and Scope
Indexed In
Editorial Board
Information for Authors
Information for Reviewers
Information for Guest Editors
Advanced Search
Email Alert
    Editorial Board

Mengchu Zhou New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Derong Liu Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Associate Editors
Choon Ki Ahn Korea University, Seoul, Korea
Cesare Alippi Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Panos J. Antsaklis University of Notre Dame, USA
Karl J. Astrom Lund University, Sweden
Kamel Barkaoui Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, France
Tamer Basar University of Illinois, USA
Dimitri P. Bertsekas Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Kamel Barkaoui Department of Computer Science of Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers, France
Dongpu Cao  University of Waterloo, Canada
Xianghui Cao Southeast University, China
Mohammed Chadli Université de Picardie Jules Verne, France
Chee Seng Chan University of Malaya, Malaya
Qing (Cindy) Chang Stony Brook University, USA
C. L. Philip Chen University of Macau, China
Long Chen University of Macau, China
Mingcong Deng Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Jun Fu Northeastern University, China
Graham Goodwin University of Newcastle, Australia
Xinping Guan Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Wei He University of Science & Technology Beijing, China
Xiaoming Hu Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Kao-Shing Hwang 
Yingmin Jia Beihang University, China
Zhongping Jiang New York University, USA
Frank L. Lewis The University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Hongyi Li  Bohai University, China
Lingxi Li Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, USA
Xiaoou Li CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
Zhijun Li University of Sciences and Technology of China, China
Zongli Lin University of Virginia, USA
Chenglin Liu Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Guoping Liu University of Glamorgan, UK
Xin Luo Chongqing Institute of Green and Intelligent Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Thomas Parisini University of Trieste, Italy
Giovanni Pau Kore University of Enna, Italy
Marios M. Polycarpou  University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Xuemin Shen University of Waterloo, Canada
Lei Shu  University of Lincoln, UK / Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Zhen Song Siemens Corporation, USA
Shun-Feng Su
Changyin Sun University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Fei-Yue Wang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Pu Wang Central South University, China
Shouguang Wang 
Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Wei Wang Dalian University of Technology, China
Yebin Wang Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs, USA
Zidong Wang Brunel University London, UK
Donald C. Wunsch II Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Xiaohua Xia University of Pretoria, South Africa
Lihua Xie Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Jian Yang Nanjing University of Science & Technology, China
Huaguang Zhang Northeastern University, China
Jun Zhang South China University of Technology, China
Peiyun Zhang Anhui Normal University, China
Jie Zhou Tsinghua University, China

Copyright © 2015 Editorial Office of IEEE/CAA Journal of Automatica Sinica
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd